## **Educational Development Council**

## List Of Awardee - 2022

	List Of Awardee - 202	
1.	Bhantey Lopen Lama President, International Buddhist Council, Bodhgaya	<b>Global Peace Excellence Award</b>
2.	Prof. Rakesh Kumar Singh	Global Administrative Excellence Award
	Vice- Chancellor, Patliputra University, Patna	
3.	<b>Prof. Saket Kushwaha</b> Vice- Chancellor, Rajeev Gandhi Central University, Itanagar, H.P.	Global Administrative Excellence Award
4.	Prof. Tapan Kumar Shandilaya Vice-Chancellor, Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukharjee University, Ranch	Global Administrative Excellence Award
5.	Prof. Rimjhim Sheel	National Education Excellence Award
(	Dean, Faculty of Science, Patliputra University, Patna	Clabal Education Dagos Award
6.	Prof. Biju Kumar Thapla	Global Education Peace Award
7	Former Vice- Chancellor, poorvanchal University, Veeratnagar, Nep	
7.	Prof. Indrajit Roy	Global Academic Excellence Award
0	Principal, College of Commerce, Arts and Science, Patna	
8.	Prof. Upendra Prasad Singh, Principal, T.P.S. College, Patna	Global Academic Excellence Award
9.	Prof. Ram Krishna Parhamans Principal, Nalanda College, Patna	
10.	Prof. Prem Shankar Ram	National Research Excellence Award
	Deptt. of Education, B.H.U. Varanasi U.P.	
11.	Prof. Jayant Methe	National Research Excellence Award
	Department of Education, Kalyani Unversity, Kalyani, W.B.	
12.	Prof. Pravin Kumar	National Education Excellence Awad
12	Principal, B.D. College, Patna (Patliputra University)	National Education Evallance Award
13.	Prof. Faiz Ahmad	National Education Excellence Awad
1.4	Principal, MANUU College of Teacher Education, Darbhanga	
14.	Prof. Fr. Ignatius Topono	National Education Excellence Awad
1.5	Principal, St. Xaviers' College of Education, Digha, Patna,	
15.	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Singh	<b>National Education Excellence Awad</b>
1.0	Secretary,Ram Kripal Singh Training College,Harnaut,Nalanda	N ( 151 ( 5 B B A 1
16.	Dr. Md. Gulam Mohmood Ansari	<b>National Education Excellence Awad</b>
1.7	Principal, Oriental College of Education, Darbhanga	
17.	Dr. Padma Kumari	National Education Excellence Awad
10	Secretary, Nalanda Teachers` Training.College, Deepnagar, Naland	
18.	Shailesh Kumar	National Education Excellence Awad
10	Secretary, J.P. Group of Colleges, Nalanda	
19.	Haji Khurshid Hassan	National Education Excellence Awad
• •	Secretary, Islamia Group of Colleges, Phulwarisharif, Patna	
	<b>Dr. Md. Asadullah</b> Principal, Fatma Degree College, Patna	National Education Excellence Awad
21.	Dr. Md. Salauddin	National Education Excellence Awad
22	Secretary, Champaran Group of Colleges, Bettia, West Champa	
22.		National Women Empowerment Awad
22	Principal, Rural Teachers` Training. College, Nalanda	National Education E 1
<b>23.</b>	<b>Dr. Arvind Kumar</b> Principal, Mahabodhi Mahavidayalaya,Nalanda	National Education Excellence Awad
	i imoipai, ivianauoumi ivianaviuayataya,ivatanua	

## **Educational Development Council** List of Education Excellence - 2022

	List of Education Excellence - 2022			
1.	<b>Dr. Tanuja</b> Associate Professor, Depatt. of Botany, Patliputra University, Patna	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
2.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
2.	Principal, J.P. College of Education, Nalanda <b>Dr. Sushil Kumar Singh</b> Associate. Professor & Head, St. Xaviers` College of Education, Patna	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
3.	<b>Dr. Saad Bin Hamid</b> Associate. Professor, Deptt. of Commerce, Sogra College, Nalanda	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
4.	<b>Dr. Sahja Nand Sharma</b> Principal, Mirza Galib Teachers` Training College, Danapur, Patna	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
5.	Dr. Deepak Sharma Principal, Mahabodhi College, Nalanda	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
6.	Dr. Ashwati Verma Principal, Nazrul Hasan Teachers` Training College, Sonihar, Khaga	Education Excellence Award		
7.	Prof. Dinesh Narain Verma	Education Excellence Award		
8	Retd. Prof., Deptt. of History, S.K.M. University, Dumka, Jharkand <b>Dr. Amola Kumari</b>	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
9.	Principal, Taipendu Institute of Higher Studies, Patna  Dr. Pankaj Kumar	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
10.	Asstt. Professor, Deptt. of Economics, Patna University, Patna Mrs. Afroz Bano	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
11.	Lecturer, DIET, Noor Sarai, Nalanda  Dr. Imbesatul Haque	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
12.	Asstt. Professor, Dr. Zakir Hussain Teachers` Training College, Darbha <b>Dr. Ram Kumar Singh</b>	nga <b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
13.	Asstt. Professor, Vithal College of Education, Patna <b>Dr. Muzaffar Islam</b>	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
14.	<b>Astt. Professor,</b> MANUU College of Teacher Education, Darbhanga <b>Mrs. Archana Shrivastava</b>	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
15.	Asstt. Professor,Raghunandan Teachers` Training College,Danapur,F Mr. Sonu Rajak	Patna  Education Excellence Award		
	<b>Astt. Professor,</b> MANUU College of Teacher Education, Darbhanga <b>Dr. Jawed Ahmad</b>	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
17.	Asstt. Professor, Deptt.of Education, R.K. College, Madhubani <b>Dr. Rashmi</b>	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
	Asstt. Professor, Nagaland Central University, Kohima  Dr. Rajesh Verma	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		
	Head, Deptt. of Education, V.K. S. University, Ara <b>Dr. Vikram Singh</b>	Education Excellence Award		
	Asstt. Professor, Deptt.of Education, R.K. College, Madhubani			
	Mr. Sita Ram Kumar Teacher, St. M.G. High School, Patna	Education Excellence Award		
	Mr. Deep Kumar Research Scholar, Aryabhatta.Knowledge University, Patna	Education Excellence Award		
	Mr. Ranjit Kujur Research Scholar, St. Xaviers` College of Education, Autonomous, Pat			
23.	Mrs. Smita Pascal Research Scholar, Aryabhatta Knowledge University,Patna	<b>Education Excellence Award</b>		