Educational Development Council

Regd. Office - Shantipath, Saristabad, P.O.- G.P.O., Distt- Patna, (Bihar) Pin -800001

List of Managing Committee

Sl.no	Name of Members	Institution name & Address	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Prof. Kamal Prasad Bauddha	Dean & Principal,Faculty of Education, Patliputra University,Kankarbag,Patna	Chairman	9431071782
2.	Prof. Jawahar Prasad Singh	Retd. Principal, Patliputra University, Patna	Vice-Chair- man	9835856667 7979785418
3.	Prof. Shailaj Kr. Shrivastava	Principal, Anugrah Memorial College, Gaya	General Secretary	9931493595
4.	Prof. Jai Shankar Prasad	Principal, A.N.D. College, Shahpur Patori Samastipur (LNMU Darbhanga)	Joint Secretary	9852307592
5.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Principal, Gautam Teachers Training College, Bhaganbigha Nalanda	Joint Secretary	9835521042
6.	Prof.(Dr.)Md. Faiz Ahmad	Principal., MANNU College of Teacher Education, Darbhanga	Organising Secretary	9934820647
7.	Dr. Sushil Kumar Singh	Associate Prof., & HOD, B.Ed., St. Xaviers College of Education, Digha, Patna	Executive Member	9835007882
8.	Dr. Ram Kumar Singh	Asstt.ProfVithal College of Education Gola Road, Patna	Treasurer	9431427055 9279452505
9.	Dr. Siddharth Kumar	Asstt. Prof., Deptt. of Education S.M. College, Bhagalpur	Executive Member	9934586891
10.	Prof. Sunil Kumar Singh	Retd. Associate Prof., Deptt. Of Psycology, T. S. College Hisua, Nawada	Executive Member	9430073893
11.	Sri Sita Ram Kumar	Asstt. Teacher, St.M.G.H.School, Boring Canal Road, Patna	Executive Member	9470741985 7488052890
13.	Prof. Upendra Prasad Singh	Principal., T. P. S. College, Chiraitadh, Patna (Patliputra University)	Executive Member	9431094707
14.	Dr. Sanjeeva Kr. Pandey	Associate Prof., Deptt. Of Education, Magadh University, Bodh Gaya	Executive Member	9470470461
15.	Prof. Tanwir Yunus	Associate Prof., Deptt. Of Education, V.B.University, Hazaribag, Jharkhand	Executive Member	9431648275
16.	Dr. Bina Kumari	Principal, Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Education, Dhanbad	Executive Member	7546020239
17.	Dr. Md. Azaharullah	Principal, N.R.S.S. Mahavidyalaya, Taranagar, Chitauni, Sheohar, Sitamadhi	Executive Member	9430043749 7779992008
18.	Prof. Sarmad Jamal	Principal, Magadh College of Education, Dubhal, Gaya	Executive Member	9835885680
19.	Dr.Gulam mohmad Ansari	Principal, Oriental College of Education, Siso, Darbhanga	Executive Member	9835475823
20	Dr. Saad Bin Hamid	Associate Professor, Deptt. Of Commerce, Sogra College, Biharsharif, Nalanda	Executive Member	7050008020
21.	Dr. Pankaj Kumar	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Economics, Patna University, Patna	Executive Member	9308591259