Educational Development Council Member of Executive Committee

Sl.n	Name of Members	Institutional Address	Contact no	Photograph
01.	Prof. Kamal Prasad	Principal, Raghunandan Teachers`		
	Bauddha	Training College, Mathiyapur, Danapur,	9431071782 8409809168	100
	Chairman	Patna, (Patliputra University)	040/00/100	- E
		kamalprin@gmail.com		
02.	Prof. Jawahar Prasad	Principal, S.U. College, Hilsa		0
	Singh	Nalanda	9835856667	(my my
	Vice-Chairman	bdcjpsinghpatna@gmail.com	7979785418	
03.	Prof. Shailaj Kumar	Principal, Anugrah Memorial College	9931493595	
	Shrivastava	Gaya, Bihar (M.U.)		
	General Secretary	shailjshri68@yahoo.com		
04.	Prof. Jaishankar Prasad	Principal, A.N.D. College, Shahpur	9852307592	
	Joint Secretary	Patori , Samastipur Jaishankar.prasad60@gmail.com		3
				ATTAK
05.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Principal, V.S. Group of Colleges Ben,	0005005000	
	Joint Secretary	Biharsharif, Nalanda	9835007882	7.5
		sanjayprincipal.nal @gmail.com		
06.	Prof. Md. Faiz Ahmad	Principal, MANUU College of Teach-	9934820647	
	Organising Secretary	er Education, Chandanpati, Dar-		
		bhanga, Bihar		
		md-faizahmad@rediff.com		
07.	Dr. Sushil Kumar Singh	Associate Prof.,.,St. Xaviers` College	9431014188	
	Organising Secretary	of Education,Digha,Patna	9835521042	-
		sxcesushil@gmail.com		

Educational Development Council Member of Executive Committee

	112	moet of Enecutive Collins	110000	
08.	Dr. Ram Kumar Singh	Asstt.Prof., Vithal College of Educa-	9431427055	
	Treasurer	tion, Gola Road, Patna		6
		singhramkumar90@gmail.com		
09.	Prof. Sunil Kumar Singh	Retd. Professor, Deptt. of	9934586891	
	Executive Member	Psychology, T.S. College, Hisua,		
		Nawada,Bihar (M.U.)		
		suniltschisua@gmail.com		
10.	Dr. Siddarth Kumar	Asstt. Prof., Deptt. of Education	9430073893	450
	Executive Member	S.M. College, Bhagalpur		20
		drsidarth45@gmail.com		
11.	Sri Sita Ram Kumar	Asstt. Teacher, St.M.G.H.School,	9470741985	
	Executive Member	Boring Canal Road, Patna	9801639327	120
		sitaramkumar1980@gmail.com		7
				1
12.	Prof. Upendra Prasad	Principal.,T.P.S.College,	9431094707	
	Singh	Chiraitadh, Patna (Pp.U)		
	Executive Member	upsingh707@gmail.com		2
	Executive Member	upsingn/0/@gman.com		
13	Prof. Navin Kr. Agarwal	Prof. & Head, Deptt. of Mathemat-	9431402627	
15	_	-		
	Executive Member	ics,L.N.M. University Darbhanga	8709103395	1
		drnkumaragrawal@gmail.com		
14.	Dr. Sanjeeva Kr. Pandey	Associate Prof., Deptt. of	9470470461	
	Executive Member	Education, Magadh University, Bodh	8340209518	100 m
	Executive Member	Gaya, Bihar	0340407518	-
		Sanjeevakumarpandey@gmail.com		

Educational Development Council Member of Executive Committee

15.	Prof. Tanwir Yunus	Associate Prof., Deptt. of	9431648275	
	Executive Member	Education, V.B.University, Hazaribag,		20
		Jharkhand		
		mdtanwiryunus786@gmail.com		
16.	Dr. Bina Kumari	Principal,Rajeev Gandhi Memorial	7546020239	
	Executive Member	Teacher Training College		
		Dhanbad , Jharkhand		
		bina.bbct@gmail.com		
17.	Dr. Md. Azharullah	Principal, N.R.S.S. Mahavidyalaya,	9430043749	
	Executive Member	Taranagar, Chitauni, Sheohar		
		drazharprincipal@gmail.com		
18.	Prof. Sarmad Jamal	Principal, Magadh College of Educa-	9835885680	
	Executive Member	tion, Dubhal, Gaya		
		jamalmdsarmad@gmail.com		A CAN
19.	Dr.Gulam Mohmad	Principal, Oriental College of	9835475823	
	Ansari	Education, Siso, Darbhanga		-
	Executive Member	gmansari.sz9@gmail.com		
20.	Dr. Saad Bin Hamid	Associate Professor, Deptt.of	7050008020	
	Executive Member	Commerce, Sogra College		
		Biharsharif, Nalanda		Z
		paithana1969@gmail.com		
21.	Dr. Pankaj Kumar	Assistant Professor, PMS College Patna, Bihar	9308591259	AN)
	Executive Member	ratiia, Biliai		