Educational Development Council (EDC)

Regd. Office:- Shantipath, Saristabad, P.O.- G.P.O., Distt. - Patna (Bihar)

Amount Donated to EDC members for CM Relief Fund, Bihar

Sl.	Name of Members	Institutional Address	Amount
1	Prof. Kamal Prasad Bauddha	Dean & Principal, Faculty of Education	5000/-
1	Chairman	Patliputra University, Patna	3000/-
2	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Principal, Vikramaditya College of Education,	5001/-
	Organising Secretary	Biharsharif, Nalanda	2001/
3	Dr. Sushil Kumar Singh	HOD, B.Ed. St. Xavier's College of Education	5000/-
	Executive Member Dr. Tanwir Yunus	Digha, Patna	
4	Executive Member	Associate Prof. Deptt. of Education, V.B.University, Hazaribag, Jharkhand	5000/-
	Prof. Upendra Prasad Singh		
5	Executive Member	Principal, T. P. S. College, Chiraitadh, Patna	5000/-
	Dr. Gulam Mohmad Ansari	Principal, Oriental College of Education,	
6	Executive Member	Shiso, Darbhanga	5000/-
_	Dr. Arvind Kumar	Principal, Mahabodhi Mahavidyalay,	=0041
7	EDC Life Member	Nalanda	5001/-
0	Dr. Praveen Kr. Purendra	Ex. Principal, J.P.Shikshak Prashikshan	5 001/
8	EDC Life Member	Mahavidyalay, Biabani, Biharsharif, Nalanda	5001/-
9	Dr. Amola Kumari	Principal, Taipendu Institute of Higher Studies,	2500/-
9	EDC Life Member	Danapur-Khagaul Road, Patna	2300/-
10	Kumar Bigyananand Singh	H.O.D., Deptt. of Education	2500/-
10	EDC Life Member	Madhepura College, Madhepura	25007-
11	Prof. Shailaj Kr. Shrivastava	Principal, nugrah Memorial College,	2100/-
	General Secretary	Gaya	2100/
12	Dr. Jaishankar Prasad	Principal, S. N. Sinha College, Tekari,	2100/-
	Joint Secretary	Gaya, Bihar	
13	Prof. Md. Faiz Ahmad	Principal, MANUU College of Teacher	2000/-
	Organising Secretary Sri Sitaram Kumar	Education, Chandanpati, Darbhanga Asstt. Teacher & NCC Officer	
14	Executive Member	St.M.G.H.School, Patna	1500/-
	Dr. Md. Azharullah		
15	Executive Member	Principal, N.R.S.S. Mahavidyalaya, Sheohar	1500/-
	Smt. Aishwarya Giri	Asst. Prof, Deptt. of Education	1 = 0 0 /
16	EDC Life Member	Govt. Womens College, Patna	1500/-
177	Dr. Bina Kumari	Principal, Rajeev Gandhi Memorial T.T.	1100/
17	Executive Member	College Dhanbad, Jharkhand	1100/-
18	Dr. Sunil Kumar Singh	Associate Prof. Deptt. Of Psychology,	1100/-
10	Executive Member	T. S. College Hisua, Nawada	1100/-
19	Dr. Sanjeeva Kr. Pandey	Associate Prof. Deptt. Of Education,	1001/-
1)	Executive Member	Magadh.University,Bodh-Gaya	1001/-
20	Dr. Arvind. Kr. Panday	Principal J.P.Shikshak Prashikshan	1001/-
	EDC Life Member	Mahavidyalay, Biabani, Biharsharif, Nalanda	1001/
21	Mukesh Kumar Mishra	Asst. Prof. Mahabodhi Mahavidyalay (B.Ed.)	1001/-
	EDC Life Member	Nalanda	
22	Dr. Sheo Shankar Kumar	Asst. Prof., Nezamia College of Education,	1001/-
	EDC Life Member	Khagaul, Patna	
23	Dr. Jawahar Prasad Singh	Head, Deptt. of Mathematics, B.D.College,	1000/-
	Vice-Chairman	Mithapur, Patna	10001

Sl. No	Name of Members	Institution name & Address	Amount
24	Dr. Saad Bin Hamid Executive Member	Associate Prof. Deptt.of Commerce, Sogra College, Biharsharif, Nalanda	1000/-
25	Md. Jamil Ahmad EDC Life Member	Asst. Prof. Raghunandan Teachers Training College, Mathiyapur, Patna	1000/-
26	Dr. Md. Sarmad Jamal Executive Member	Principal, Magadh College of Education Gaya	1000/-
27	Prof. Navin Kr Agrawal Executive Member	Head & PIO, Deptt. of Mathematics L.N.Mithila University, Darbhanga	1000/-
28	Dr. Savita Sinha EDC Life Member	Principal, Taxshila College of Education, Phulwarisharif, Patna	1000/-
29	Archana Srivastva EDC Life Member	Asst. Prof. Raghunandan Teachers Training College, Mathiyapur, Patna	1000/-
30	Sanjeev Kumar EDC Life Member	Teacher Govt. High School, Palamu,Jharkhand	1000/-
31	Nirupma Sinha EDC Life Member	Vice-Principal, Rural Teacher's Training College Shekhpura, Nalanda	1000/-
32	Shri Rakesh Kumar Arun EDC Life Member	Principal, Islamia Teacher's Training College Phulwarsharif, Patna	1000/-
33	Dr. Ram Kumar Singh Treasurer	Asstt.Prof. Vithal College of Education, Gola Road, Patna	1000/-
34	Prince Kumar EDC Life Member	Asst. Prof., Vikramaditya College of Education, Biharsharif, Nalanda	501/-
35	Permanand Prasad EDC Life Member	Asst. Prof., Vikramaditya College of Education, Biharsharif, Nalanda	501/-
36	Veena Kumari EDC Life Member	Asst. Prof., Vikramaditya College of Education, Biharsharif, Nalanda	501/-
37	Amit Kumar EDC Life Member	Asst. Prof. Mahabodhi Mahavidyalay (B.Ed.), Biharsharif, Nalanda	501/-
38	Md. Mujtaba Ahmad EDC Life Member	Asst. Prof. M.P.College of Education, Madhepura	501/-
39	Kumari Snehlata EDC Life Member	Asst. Prof. Gautam Teacher's Training College, Nalanda	501/-
40	Kumar Surendra Pratap EDC Life Member	Asst. Prof. Mahabodhi Mahavidyalay (B.Ed.) Nalanda	500/-
41	Dr. Veermani Roy EDC Life Member	Astt. Prof., Deptt. of Hindi Railway College, Sonpur, Saran	500
42	Shiv Kumar EDC Life Member	Asst. Prof. Ramdai Ramchandram B.Ed. College, Nadma, Patna	500/-
		Total Rs.	77413/-

Prof. Shailaj Kr. Shrivastava

Prof. Kamal Prasad Bauddha

General Secretary

Chairman