## **Educational Development Council** List of Awardee 2016

1.	Prof. (Dr.) Md. Ishteyaque	Global Leadership Excellence Award 2016
	Vice- Chancellor, Magadh University, Bodhgaya	
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Saket Kushwaha	Global Leadership Excellence Award 2016.
	Vice- Chancellor, L.N.Mithla University, Darbhanga	
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Rash Bihari Singh	Global Leadership Excellence Award 2016.
	Vice- Chancellor, Nalanda Open University, Patna	
4.	Prof. (Dr.) Harish Chandra Singh Rathor	Global Leadership Excellence Award 2016.
	Vice-Chancellor, Central University Of South Bihar, Gaya	
5.	Shri Vijay Prakash ( I.A.S.)	Global Creative Excellence Award 2016.
	Agriculture Development Commissioner, Deptt. of Agriculture	re,
	Govt. of Bihar, Patna	
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Tapan Kumar Shandilya	National Education Excellence Award 2016.
	Principal, T.P.S. College,Patna	
7.	Prof. (Dr.) Prem Shankar Ram	Global Research Excellence Award 2016.
	Faculty of Education, B.H. University, varanasi (U.P)	
8.	Prof. Mahavir Prasad Modi	Global Research Excellence Award 2016.
	Retd. Prof. Gwaliar, M.P.	
9.	Prof. (Dr.) P.K.Sahu	National Education Excellence Award 2016.
	Faculty of Education, Allahabad University, Allahabad	
10.	Dr. Md. Tanwir Yunus	National Education Excellence Award 2016.
	Associate Professor, Faculty of Education	
	Vinobha Bhave University, Hazaribad, Jharkhand	
11.	Dr. Rajkishor Prasad	Best Principal Award 2016.
	Principal, B.N. College, Patna (P.U.)	
12.	Dr. Krishnaiah	National Education Excellence Award 2016.
	Professor & Principal, Institute of Advanced	
	Studies in Education, Jaya Nagar, Bangalore	
13.	Dr. Md. Azizul Islam	Education Excellence Award 2016
	Principal, Katihar Teachers Training College, Zaffarbag, ,Katih	har
14.	Dr. Ram Awadesh Kumar	Education Excellence Award 2016
	Principal, R.C.S. College, Manjhaul, Begusarai	
15.	Dr. Shambhu Kumar	Education Excellence Award 2016
	Principal, P.C. Vigyan Mahavidalya, Chhapra	
16.	Dr. Shafayat Ahmad	Education Excellence Award 2016
	Senior Asstt. Proff., MANUU College of Teacher Education	
	Chandanpati, Darbhanga	
	Dr. Md. Kamal Ahmad	Global Education Excellence Award 2016.
	Asstt. Professor Co-Ordinator, District Institute of	
	Education & Training, Ferbisganj, Araria	
18.	Smt. Seema Mishra	Womens Empowerment Award 2016
	Director, M.GM. College, Patna	